Screen Shot 2022-05-21 at 4.07.17 PM.png

This year the Hall of Fame '22 event will again be an outdoor 'meet and greet' celebration with our '20, '21 and '22 inductees.

Joining us on 10/23/22 at Memorial Park at 3PM. If you are interested in joining us here

All Videos
Watch Now

The honorees made substantive contributions to education and have had a lasting impact on the Albany community.  With these awards, AEF hopes to inspire the next generation of educators and education advocates.

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Shelly Ball

Kat Bliss

Robin Blum

Gail Drulis

Larry Eaton

Anthony Freeman

Rosalie Gonzales

Diane Gross

Gail Harada

Norvell Harrison

Ed Hill

Joyce and Booker Jackson

Shirley Kajiwara

Linda and Al Nielsen

Amy Penney

Linda Perez

Bob Shogren

Kim Trutane

Jay Uchiumi 

Bill Woolworth

Albany Pool   

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

Become a Sponsor